YILING PHARMACEUTICAL(002603.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Yiling Pharmaceutical Co., LTD., established on August 28, 2001 as a whole by Shijiazhuang Yiling Pharmaceutical Co., LTD., is a national innovative enterprise and one of the top 50 pharmaceutical companies in China. Yiling pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise mainly engaged in the r&d, production and sales of Proprietary Chinese medicines. The company has GMP certified capsules, tablets, granules, injection production lines, as well as through the European Union certified chemical pharmaceutical preparation workshop.

History

In 1998, Tongxinluo went public.

The company was established by Shijiazhuang Yiling Pharmaceutical Co., LTD on August 28, 2001.

In 2003, Ginseng pine yangxin went on the market.

In 2007, Lotus Qingwen capsule went on the market.

In 2014, Qiliqiangxin capsule went on the market.

In 2016, the field of chemical medicine will be laid out.

Business

Lingling Pharmaceutical co., Ltd. carries out all-round research and development of innovative drugs and health products. Based on patented TRADITIONAL Chinese medicine, lingling Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. actively distributes the pharmaceutical and big health industry, and constructs the pharmaceutical and health industry pattern with the coordinated development and mutual promotion of patented traditional Chinese medicine, chemical medicine and health industry.

Patented Traditional Chinese medicine: Currently, there are more than ten patented new drugs, covering multiple clinical and major diseases such as cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disease, diabetes, tumor, respiration, nerve and urinary, etc., and a relatively rich product group has been formed. Tongxinluo capsule, Shensonyangxin capsule and Lianhua Qingwen Capsule have become the mainstream varieties in the industry.

Medicine aspect: the company established the general oral solid preparation in shijiazhuang, Beijing, non cytotoxic antitumor oral solid preparation research and development production base, as well as antitumor drugs, relievers - research and development platform, for the domestic export agents standardize market one of the larger enterprises, products have been exported to Britain, Canada, New Zealand, Germany, Australia and other countries and regions.

Generic drug business: The company has successfully submitted nine ANDA applications to the FDA, acyclovir and ciprofloxacin have been approved by the FDA, some products have been shipped to the United States, and the company is progressing as planned in the development of several new chemical drugs.

Representative products: cardiovascular and cerebrovascular and cold respiratory disease drug has been in the leading position in the industry. Treatment of cardio-cerebrovascular diseases tongxinluo capsule, and shensong yangxin capsule for the treatment of arrhythmia, the treatment of chronic heart failure of stilbene Li strong heart capsule and ideas for the treatment of tumor negative capsule, a cold anti-flu even take antipyretic capsule \ particle, diabetes is put, tianjin particle and the treatment of prostate disease Xia Li stilbene capsule have entered the national health insurance directory (2017 edition), tongxinluo capsule, "shensong yangxin capsule", lian hua qing wen capsule \ particles into the catalog of national essential drugs (2012 edition), stilbene Li strong heart capsule, tianjin eed particles and ideas are negative capsule belongs to supplement where medicine in some provinces.

The big health industry takes Lingshengcheng Technology Co., LTD as the development platform. Ridge health city currently covered ridge in health care facilities, ridge healthy mall, ridge chain medicine hall, ridge health electricity, ridge health theme hotel, ridge, raise the business sectors such as tourism, for healthy people, the health, population and slow provide health management services to groups of patients, medical health a one-stop full service chain.

*ST安信 炼石航空 中国动力

以岭药业(002603.CN)

English

公司简介

以岭药业是由石家庄以岭药业有限公司于2001年8月28日整体变更设立的股份有限公司,国家创新型企业、中国制药工业50强,公司主要致力于中成药的研发、生产与销售,是国家高新技术企业。公司拥有通过GMP认证的胶囊、片剂、颗粒剂、针剂生产线,以及通过欧盟认证的化学药制剂车间。

发展历程

1998年,通心络上市。

公司是由石家庄以岭药业有限公司于 2001 年 8 月 28 日整体变更设立的股份有限公司。

2003年,参松养心上市。

2007年,莲花清瘟胶囊上市。

2014年,芪苈强心胶囊上市。

2016年,布局化药领域。

主营业务

以岭药业开展全方位的创新药品和健康品的研发,以专利中药为基础,积极布局化药和大健康产业,构建专利中药、化药、健康产业协同发展、相互促进的医药健康产业格局。

专利中药方面:目前拥有专利新药十余个,涵盖了心脑血管病、糖尿病、肿瘤、呼吸、神经、泌尿等临床多发、重大疾病领域,已形成较为丰富的产品群,通心络胶囊、参松养心胶囊、连花清瘟胶囊已成为行业内主流品种。

化药方面:公司在石家庄、北京建立了普通口服固体制剂、非细胞毒性口服抗肿瘤固体制剂研发生产基地,以及抗肿瘤药物、控缓释剂研发平台,为国内出口制剂规范市场规模较大的企业之一,产品已出口至英国、加拿大、新西兰、德国、澳大利亚等多个国家和地区。

仿制药业务方面:目前公司已成功向FDA递交了九个ANDA申请,阿昔洛韦片和环丙沙星片已获得美国FDA审评批准,部分产品已销往美国,同时公司多个化学一类新药的研发工作也在按计划进行推进。

代表产品方面:心脑血管和感冒呼吸系统疾病用药领域已经处于行业领先地位。治疗心脑血管病的通心络胶囊、治疗心律失常的参松养心胶囊、治疗慢性心衰的芪苈强心胶囊、治疗肿瘤的养正消积胶囊、治感冒抗流感的连花清瘟胶囊\颗粒、治疗糖尿病的津力达颗粒和治疗前列腺疾病的夏荔芪胶囊均已进入了国家医保目录(2017年版),通心络胶囊、参松养心胶囊、连花清瘟胶囊\颗粒进入了《国家基本药物目录》(2012年版),芪苈强心胶囊、津力达颗粒和养正消积胶囊在部分省份属于地方增补基药。

大健康产业以岭健康城科技有限公司为发展平台。以岭健康城目前涵盖以岭健养中心、以岭健康商城、以岭连锁药堂、以岭健康电商、以岭养生主题酒店、以岭康养旅游等业务板块,针对健康人群、亚健康康人群和慢病人群提供健康管理服务,实现医药健养一站式的完整服务链条。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
*ST安信 炼石航空 中国动力